Latest Products http://www.roshanfruits.in Latest Products 17-08-14 en-us http://www.roshanfruits.in Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.roshanfruits.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fresh and pure Alphonso Mango Pulp prepared using the organically cultivated Alphonso mango. Essentially a prime table fruit, Alphonso Mango Pulp is perfectly suited for conversion to juices, nectars, drinks, jams, and many more items. It can also be used in puddings, bakery fillings, as flavor for food industry and also to make delicious ice creams and yoghurts. Tomato Paste http://www.roshanfruits.in/tomato-paste.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of offering Tomato Paste in global market. Our Tomato Paste is prepared from Tomato Juice under vacuum from 4 degree brix to 28 degree brix. Pineapple Slices http://www.roshanfruits.in/pineapple-slices.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing Pineapple Slices as per the requirement. Based in Tamil Nadu, India, we are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pineapple Slices. Tomato Ketchup http://www.roshanfruits.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Tomato Ketchup. Backed with sophisticated production unit, we formulate Tomato Ketchup by blending waster and from tomato paste, sugar, salt, spices, condiments, food additives and class II preservatives. Tomato Puree http://www.roshanfruits.in/tomato-puree.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our sophisticated processing unit and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering premium Tomato Puree. We prepare Tomato Puree from Tomato Juice from 4 degree Brix to 9 degree brix and added edible Salt. Baby Corn http://www.roshanfruits.in/baby-corn.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Fresh Baby Corn. Our Baby Corn is available in brine form. Fresh and healthy Baby Corn is packed in brine solution. It is liquid packed and thermally processed vegetable minimum 50% is the drained weight. Litchi Drink http://www.roshanfruits.in/litchi-drink.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Drink is available in 200ml, 500ml and 1000ml size packs. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium Litchi Drink from India. Mango Drink http://www.roshanfruits.in/mango-drink.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store appetizing Mango Drink. Backed with sophisticated processing unit, we prepare this fruit drink from the juice or pulp of 100% organic, fresh, mature and healthy mangoes. Pineapple Pulp http://www.roshanfruits.in/pineapple-pulp.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delectable Pineapple Pulp can be purchased from us as per the requirement. We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pineapple Pulp based in Tamil Nadu, India. Grape Pulp http://www.roshanfruits.in/grape-pulp.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Grape Pulp from Tamil Nadu, India. We process Grape Pulp from healthy, matured, fresh and naturally ripened Grapes. Guava Pulp http://www.roshanfruits.in/guava-pulp.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Guava Pulp. We process Guava Pulp from matured, fresh and naturally ripened White Guava. It is completely free from harmful chemicals and artificial coloring agents & sweeteners. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.roshanfruits.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Totapuri Mango Pulp as per the requirement. Our experts process Totapuri Mango Pulp at our sophisticated unit with complete care. They process the pulp from matured, fresh and naturally ripened Totapuri Mangoes. About 80% of the Totapuri variety of mango is procured from the District of Krishnagiri. Totapuri Mango Concentrate http://www.roshanfruits.in/totapuri-mango-concentrate.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Totapuri Mango Concentrate from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Totapuri Mango Concentrate is derived from fully sound, matured, fresh and naturally ripened Totapuri Mangoes. About 80% of the Totapuri variety of mango is procured from the District of Krishnagiri.